Complex Analysis in High school

In summary: You might be able to take a few courses at a boarding school if you are diligent and have the maturity to handle the material.
hddnvariables
I am currently a freshman in high school in the United States. I am very interested in mathematical and theoretical physics. For about the past year or two I have been studying on my own.
Over the last summer I spent most of July and August reading Calculus by James Stewart and feel that I have a firm understanding of the information presented in the text. I have also read several other books and am currently working on An introduction to Quantum Mechanics with Applications to Chemistry by Linus Pauling and E. Bright Willson Jr., as well as The Road to Reality by Roger Penrose. Last year my high school physics teacher gave me Physics by Giancoli to study from, and I am currently taking Physics concurrently with AP Physics B, the highest physics course offered at my school. In math I am taking an independent study of Algebra 2 for the first semester and an online Advanced Trig. course the second semester.