Connecting with USTHB Physicists for Advice and Opportunities

• Thread starter Omar farouk
  • Start date
In summary, connecting with USTHB physicists can provide valuable advice and opportunities for those interested in the field of physics. USTHB physicists are knowledgeable and experienced professionals who can offer guidance and networking opportunities for students and researchers. By connecting with USTHB physicists, individuals can gain insights and resources that can help them advance in their careers and pursue new opportunities in the field of physics. Whether through mentorship, collaboration, or simply networking, connecting with USTHB physicists can lead to valuable connections and opportunities in the world of physics.
Omar farouk
Hello world.
Im a physics student in algeria, currently in my second year undergrad.
Lets enjoy learning together.

Likes Chestermiller, berkeman and Tom.G
Physics news on Phys.org
Welcome to PF Omar.

anorlunda said:
Welcome to PF Omar.
Thx

Welcome!

Thanks

Omar farouk said:
Lets enjoy learning together.
For sure. That is always fun.

Welcome!

Thank you

Last edited by a moderator:
hey,
i'm from algeria too,
i'm going to restart my studies again (got my license in geology) just to study physics.

Last edited:
Wow amazing
I like your determination
Im studying in usthb

Last edited by a moderator:
Omar farouk said:
Wow amazing
I like ur determination
Im studying in usthb

thanks,
I got my license from USTHB too, and next year, I will probably study there too, but not geo, going to be SM (for physics),
wish me luck.

btw, I'm looking for a prof (a physicist) to talk to him about my plans, you know, for more advices..
so if you know one (from usthb) please send me his/her FB or Email.

Amira bn said:
thanks,
I got my license from USTHB too, and next year, I will probably study there too, but not geo, going to be SM (for physics),
wish me luck.