Bulk and Slab electronic structure differences

MDT GH
TL;DR Summary
Calculate bulk and slab electronic structure with using DFT (Quantum ESPRESSO) has different results. Differences occur in calculating 𝜌𝜆 (i.e. figure of merit of thin film resistivity).
Hello dear.
I'm a graduate student specializing in Electronic Engineering.
This is my first question on this forum and I hope to get some advices in here.

I currently faced some challenges about DFT calculation.

My study is to analyze the low dimensional properties of metals.
And I try to figure it out by using the rho*lambda (ρ×λ, which refers resistivity and mean free path) factor.
I use Quantum ESPRESSO for DFT calculation, and use BolzTraP2 to get the ρ×λ from the DFT outputs.
*ρ×λ: resistivity×mean free path - figure of merit of thin metal film [1]

My thickness datas

1719171141481.png

Slab structure

1719171159752.png

I have been calculating the ρ×λ of metals at various thicknesses to find out the thickness dependence, and now I have a problem.
Well, I've tried to compare the resistivity of bulk and slab by using ρ×λ calculation (by using QE and BoltzTraP2[2]) and there I found slab's ρ×λ doesn't match with bulk value.
For example, ruthenium primitive cell, its ρ×λ property is 5.14*10^-16 [Ωm^2] in the paper [1] and I got 5.22*10^-16 [Ωm^2] from my BoltzTraP2.
But, while I make the system as a slab (i.g. add some 15 Angstrom vacuum along the Ru HCP 111 direction) its value comes out much smaller than the bulk after normalize, it has 2.9*10^-16 [Ωm^2].
I thought this because slab is too small to get the proper bulk characteristic, so I've also tried more larger size over 10~20 nm.
(the Ru has <10nm electron mean free path)
But in this size, the value is still small than bulk.
Also, they do not seem to match after increasing the size.