Should I double up on math courses next school year?

p3ntag0nE_hoU53
TL;DR Summary: Passionate about math and excels at it, wants to be challenged but prefers the chaotic enviorment of my peers on the standard track

Hi there! I am currently a high school freshman in algebra 1B and I love it, but i find it very easy and slow-paced. I understand concepts quickly. Each concept feels like the teacher takes years to teach. I've also been get As in every assignment. My school uses this online program called mathia, which is something to do when we finish work early. There are also dedicated days of mathia once a week. I keep completing all my mathia workspaces and my teacher gives me more to the point where i'm done with geometry A mathia. (my school splits courses into parts A/B) (fyi my school teaches trig in geo. B)

I find the world of math fascinating. I really don't like how "limited" math class feels. I want to explore more math concepts. Each math class I enter already knowing a lot of the concepts, so I don't feel like i learn much. I really want to learn more, but I don't want to feel like schools is limiting my potential.

I'd love to take algebra 2 next school year, but I wouldn't call myself a fan of the people there. The other incoming sophomores taking algebra 2 aren't as interesting compared to the ones taking geometry. They seem to want to get into a good college or smth, so they study hard and quietly in class, which i admire their grit. However, my taste in friends wildly differ from those on the acclerated math track. They vibe with people like themselves, while i vibe with the opposite kind. I thrive in loud, chaotic enviorments and i made a few friends on the standard math track. A lot of my best school memories in recent history are from math classes. If i choose to double up on math courses, i won't be in my friends' algebra 2 class junior year, but i'll be in pre-calc with the quiet, smart kids, and i don't like working in quiet enviorments.